Did you?

Image

Did you play with the fairies today?
Or grow angel wings
Braid the hair of a mermaid
Did you fly to the moon
or ride on a unicorn?

How is it possible that you are boared.
You have got so much things to do.

12 comments on “Did you?

  1. Hi M πŸ™‚ welcome to wordpress, I see you have some great things posted already. Will be following you with much interest. Of course I invite you to check out my blog as well although I don’t write poetry that much (actually tried it for the first time a few days ago lol)

    Have fun πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. I love love love this!! Sounds like you are describing a day in my life…hihihi! At least a day in my imagination! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

