The Butterfly Light award

My babygirl Patty http://petitemagique.wordpress.com/ nominated me for the The Butterfly Light Award!

butterfly-light-award

I am very proud and honored to receive this beautiful award from you. I love you unconditionally.

~~THE RULES~~

  • You must write an acceptance post, making sure you link back to the blogger who awarded you and thank them. YOU MAY NOT lump this award in with other awards.
  • You must individually name and re-award at least 1 or more bloggers.  You must let them know either personally with a comment on their blog OR a pingback on their about page.
  • You must link back to Belinda’s blog at http://idiotwriting.wordpress.com/about
  • You must write a short paragraph titled either “How I’m Spreading Light”  OR  “How I’m A Positive Influence”
  • Display Belinda’s beautiful “Butterfly Light Award” badge on your blog.

How I’m Spreading Light

My blog is a new one. It is filled with poetry and scribbles sprouted from my crazy mind, creations with a little help from all those pretty pictures on the internet, and proverbs and sayings from the best in the world.

I know everybody needs a soft and tender touch and feel that they are special. I share their worries and fears and give help in facing the impossible.

A loving word to make your day is sometimes all it takes to make you smile.

My nominee

Booknvolume http://booknvolume.com/

There is a special collection of poetry in combination with beautiful pictures.

Of course you never have to accept an award, just know that you are appreciated!

Marijke

3 comments on “The Butterfly Light award

  1. Congratulations Marijke 🙂 You Certainly deserve this lovely award, Your posts are always filled with Light and Positivism!

    This is a new award that I’ve not seen before and I am honoured that you have awarded my blog as well to be in such marvelous company. Thank You ever So and Blessings~

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

