Dedicated to Danny. Happy 8th anniversary my love!

I know she loves him. I love him too.
She is my daughter-in-law.
I know he loves her. I love her too.
He is my son.
:-))
Happy anniversary Patty and Danny

petitemagique

happy-anniversaryToday is our 8th anniversary of marriage.

How someone managed to stay married to me for 8 years and still haven’t had enough of me is a miracle, but I don’t question it for a second! 😉

happy-anniversar-wishes-slogan-wide-hd-background-wallpapers_jpg

 This is dedicated to the love of my life. Danny, I love you so much!

20131208_020632

Morning

 –

Hesitating rays of sunlight

Kissing the morning dew

Softly pushing away the night

And I see you

 –

Dawn awakens in glory

The sky purple and blue

Wonderful and breathtaking beauty

And I touch you

 –

The lazy sun arises

This golden colored preview

A sight that still amazes

And I hold you

 –

Morning is here

Fresh and sparkling new

Another day’s premier

And I kiss you

Just Patty

Anniversary

View original post

Leave a Reply

