For my birthday boy

Marny_FamilyLove_600

Today is the birthday of my eldest son Joey.
He is 36 and I am so thankful that he is here, for just a few weeks ago he took that same flight to Malaysia.
The day he got back from his journey he took his girls to the beach.
Pockets full with shells and a most gracious memory.
So I made a special layout with my poem Treasure hunt for him and his beautiful daughters.
I wish you many years of happiness and inner wisdom.

2 comments on “For my birthday boy

Leave a Reply

