Amazing Blogger: Marijke!

She is my stephdaughter-in-law.
She is joy.
She is fun.
She is crazy.
She is amazing.
Just Patty is her name.
And she is the most endearing girl I ever met.
I love her to pieces.

petitemagique

Every week I want to share an amazing blogger with you all, so you can check out their blogs and maybe make some new friends!

All of these bloggers have amazed me with their art, kind heart, friendship and skills.

You ready? Here we go!

Marijke

Meet Marijke

–> http://ceadomile.com/ <–

A little about Marijke

I am Marijke,

I am creative, I write poems in English and short stories in Dutch, I paint and I read (all day long).

Sometimes I love to be the devil’s advocate. I am one of two extremes.

But I am also caring and a lover of life.

(She forgets to mention that’s she’s my stepmother in law as well) 😉

Marijke makes enchanting art that she combines with beautiful words.

A couple of my favorites:

drowninsorrow

It is so easy to drown in your sorrow

 It is so easy to always feel your pain

 It is…

View original post 128 more words

2 comments on “Amazing Blogger: Marijke!

Leave a Reply

