Where will I be

WhereWillIBe

Where will I be when I reached the end
Where am I going when I cross the line
Will all my fights be ment
Will my loved ones be fine

Can I live with sadness
Can I die with regret
Can I still feel the madness
Or is it a blessing I will forget

Will I leave with a smile in my heart
Or are the tears flowing down my face
Will I feel defeated and fall apart
Or shall I bow to life and leave with grace

Am I in the company of strangers
Or are my friends and family around
Am I glad I left this world and all its dangers
Or is there so much more to be found

Leave a Reply

