Wild hours of surrender

Wild hours of surrender

I would tell you of the wild hours of surrender
If you would enter my impetuous dream with me
Into my domain where nothing is kind or tender
And only passion and turbulence exists to be

I ran a sharp fingernail down your chest
You could scarce control the urge to grab me
Just pulled me ferocious against your breast
Tried to limit your craze to some degree

Ached for me to follow all the way through
Your control slipped with every brazen word
And by the time you whimpered and withdrew
You had my innards feverishly stirred

I would tell you of the wild hours of surrender
Of my undreamed sensual passion and secret yearning
But I would rather like to remain a pretender
‘Cause once I tell you, my dreams wouldn’t be returning

 

This is my contribution for the challenge of Jeremy’s Daily Challenge

 

Leave a Reply

