Sydney Addae

SydneyAddae

I don’t know her that well and yet
She’s not someone you will forget
She has this crazy fantasy
Of worlds outside reality

And as eccentric as it sounds
Her fascination has no bounds
She writes about wolves and forces
I wonder what are her sources

You really need a twisted mind
Imagination undefined
Visions of creative power
Or exciting superpower

She flirts with a seductive phrase
Puts a naughty smile on your face
Her stories of wolves in disguise
Are a very pleasant surprise

Luscious girls and powerful men
Form the strong basis of a den
Titillating stories of force
Without restraint, without remorse

So my lady, I bow my head
Of all the books that I have read
Yours are the ones I’ll remember
Spicy words glowing like ember

 

Leave a Reply

